Imperial Pirates Online
Welcome to Imperial Pirates, please take 5 minutes to register for the forum, Enjoy
Statistics
We have 294 registered users
The newest registered user is shame1989

Our users have posted a total of 773 messages in 186 subjects
Latest topics
» Item Mall - Details
Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:16 pm by Glitch

» Item Mall Discussion
Mon Jan 09, 2012 1:17 am by velarius

» Donating by Western Union...
Sun Nov 27, 2011 10:06 am by Glitch

» Paypal not loading
Sat Oct 15, 2011 4:00 am by nwjpwn

» Lvl 9 UG Forging Card
Wed Oct 05, 2011 7:28 pm by Avantasia

» GM Service Card Question
Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:53 am by [GM]Sepp

» kitty goining nuts =D
Fri Sep 02, 2011 2:27 pm by Freya

» Lost swearing and insulting
Fri Sep 02, 2011 3:14 am by [GM]Sepp

» Boss event August 27th
Mon Aug 29, 2011 11:34 am by Edward

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 17 on Thu Aug 11, 2011 8:30 am

The Event in PK Map Video ^^

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The Event in PK Map Video ^^

Post  RawrZ[Kayla] on Fri Jul 29, 2011 12:39 am

Ok since it won't let me post the link to the youtube page OR the actual video

Just go to youtube and type in ImperialPiratez into the youtube search bar and look for the Imperial Pirates Online - PK Map Event video OR just click on the channel and watch it from there :]


RawrZ[Kayla]
Forum Noob
Forum Noob

Posts : 2
Join date : 2011-07-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The Event in PK Map Video ^^

Post  Edward on Mon Aug 29, 2011 11:34 am

OK...
Smile Smile Smile

Edward
Forum Noob
Forum Noob

Posts : 6
Join date : 2011-08-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum