Imperial Pirates Online
Welcome to Imperial Pirates, please take 5 minutes to register for the forum, Enjoy
Statistics
We have 294 registered users
The newest registered user is shame1989

Our users have posted a total of 773 messages in 186 subjects
Latest topics
» Item Mall - Details
Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:16 pm by Glitch

» Item Mall Discussion
Mon Jan 09, 2012 1:17 am by velarius

» Donating by Western Union...
Sun Nov 27, 2011 10:06 am by Glitch

» Paypal not loading
Sat Oct 15, 2011 4:00 am by nwjpwn

» Lvl 9 UG Forging Card
Wed Oct 05, 2011 7:28 pm by Avantasia

» GM Service Card Question
Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:53 am by [GM]Sepp

» kitty goining nuts =D
Fri Sep 02, 2011 2:27 pm by Freya

» Lost swearing and insulting
Fri Sep 02, 2011 3:14 am by [GM]Sepp

» Boss event August 27th
Mon Aug 29, 2011 11:34 am by Edward

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 17 on Thu Aug 11, 2011 8:30 am

Fusion "Bug"

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Fusion "Bug"

Post  [GM]Glitch on Mon Aug 01, 2011 11:20 pm

Any players who claim to have lost gems from fusing apparel due to a catalyst "bug" will not have their items compensated.

As of current tests there are no obvious bugs, therefore we have put it down to player negligence.

Please take care upon fusing apparels, and ensure to ALWAYS use fusion catalyst.

If you are cautious with fusing apparels, ensure you take screenshots of the fusion process, and if it does, somehow "bug" this will be the only exception, and of course, screenshots are not 100% proof, and will be subjected to "photoshop anaylsis"

- [GM]Glitch

[GM]Glitch
Admin
Admin

Posts : 22
Join date : 2011-07-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum