Imperial Pirates Online
Welcome to Imperial Pirates, please take 5 minutes to register for the forum, Enjoy
Statistics
We have 294 registered users
The newest registered user is shame1989

Our users have posted a total of 773 messages in 186 subjects
Latest topics
» Item Mall - Details
Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:16 pm by Glitch

» Item Mall Discussion
Mon Jan 09, 2012 1:17 am by velarius

» Donating by Western Union...
Sun Nov 27, 2011 10:06 am by Glitch

» Paypal not loading
Sat Oct 15, 2011 4:00 am by nwjpwn

» Lvl 9 UG Forging Card
Wed Oct 05, 2011 7:28 pm by Avantasia

» GM Service Card Question
Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:53 am by [GM]Sepp

» kitty goining nuts =D
Fri Sep 02, 2011 2:27 pm by Freya

» Lost swearing and insulting
Fri Sep 02, 2011 3:14 am by [GM]Sepp

» Boss event August 27th
Mon Aug 29, 2011 11:34 am by Edward

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 17 on Thu Aug 11, 2011 8:30 am

Dark Swamp Introduction Vid :]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dark Swamp Introduction Vid :]

Post  Aelo on Wed Jul 27, 2011 2:16 am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yzyM9maLCnE

^^

Also the new IPO youtube page where i'll be uploading the vids i am asked to make for the server or random vids i make on the server ^^

http://www.youtube.com/user/ImperialPiratez?feature=mhee

Aelo
Forum Noob
Forum Noob

Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-07-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Dark Swamp Introduction Vid :]

Post  [GM]Sepp on Wed Jul 27, 2011 3:22 am

awesome yet again matt and kayla Smile
avatar
[GM]Sepp
Admin
Admin

Posts : 131
Join date : 2011-07-10
Age : 39
Location : England

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum